FAITH "Subject to Change" LP

Regular price $14.00

This album includes a reissue of Faith's 1983 EP "Subject to Change" plus the band's first demo recorded in December 1981. All tracks have been mastered from the original material.

released September 27, 2011

Alec MacKaye - vocals
Michael Hampton - guitar
Chris Bald - bass
Ivor Hanson - drums
Eddie Janney - Guitar