LUNGFISH "Talking Songs for Walking" LP

Regular price $14.00

The debut album by Lungfish released in 1992 on Dischord Records. This digital version also includes the band's first EP, "Necklace of Heads," which was originally released as a split between Dischord and Simple Machines in 1990.

Daniel Higgs - vocals
Asa Osborne - guitar
John Chriest - bass
Mitchell Feldstein - drums