Regular price $15.00

Document 7 is a unique piece in the PAGENINETYNINEcatalog. Five songs in length, it plays out over the course of 25:26 with two tracks right around a minute apiece (1:18 and 1:08), one clocking in at 4:05, and the other two being much longer at 7:50 and 10:59 apiece. In spite of the varying song lengths, the tone is rather consistent in its overall brooding darkness.

Recorded by Mike Bossier at Oblivion Studios in the spring of 2000.

Track List:

01. Living in the Skeleton of a Happy Memory
02. Del Mundo Lleno de Rocio
03. The Mangled Hand
04. Love Goes Tisk… Tisk… Tisk…
05. A Sonnet to Both Ugly and Murderous

Personnel on this recording:

- Blake Midgette: vocals
- Chris Taylor: vocals
- Mike Taylor: guitar
- George Crum: guitar
- Mike Casto: guitar
- Cory Stevenson: bass
- Johnny Ward: drums

LP reissued as a co-release with Yr Screaming Youth.