SLANT 6 "Soda Pop * Rip Off" LP

Regular price $14.00

Slant 6's first full-length album, released in 1994.

This 12" LP has been remastered by TJ Lipple. It features a free MP3 download, which includes the 13 original album tracks plus three extra songs from the "What Kind of Monster Are You?" 7". This pressing is on red-colored vinyl. The release is also available on CD and MP3.

Christina Billotte - guitar & vocals
Myra Power - bass & vocals
Marge Marshall - drums