SUICIDAL TENDENCIES "Controlled By Hatred/Feel Like Shit... Deja Vu" LP

Regular price $26.00

The fourth studio album from Suicidal Tendencies and Robert Trujillo’s first work with the band. Reissue on 180g translucent yellow color vinyl with a limited edition of 2,000 copies worldwide. Pressed at Pallas in Germany.

  1. Master of No Mercy
  2. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow
  3. Just Another Love Song/li>
  4. Waking the Dead
  5. Controlled by Hatred
  6. Choosing My Own Way of Life
  7. Feel Like Shit... Déjà Vu
  8. It's Not Easy
  9. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow